## 2022 Charlottesville District

## **Board of Church Location & Building**

Hyo Lee, chair Ed Clever Jeffrey Smith Joel Warren Nina Winkler

## **District Committee on Ordained Ministry**

Hyo Lee, DS
Pam Divine
Chip Giessler, chair
George Gorman
Mary Jeffries
Deborah Lewis
Joshua Munnikhuysen
Rochelle Shoemaker
Laura Stratton