2022 Charlottesville District Leadership Nominations March 2022

Board of Trustees

David Oberg, chair Bob Pattison, secretary Hyo Lee, DS Dan Albrant Deborah Koontz Sue Lewis Hu Shaffer

Committee on Superintendency

Frank Osburn, chair Hyo Lee, DS John Glass, Associate Lay Leader Dian McNaught, Associate Lay Leader Bill & Linda Stead, Associate Lay Leaders Susan Fletcher Bob Forrest Julie Nitzsche

Disaster Response Team

Art Fellows, coordinator Hyo Lee, DS Bill & Linda Stead, Associate Lay Leaders Bob Forrest Eddie Hottinger Michelle Hottinger

Lay Servant Ministries

Tim Worley, chair Hyo Lee, DS Jeanne Hamlin Butch Mills Bill & Linda Stead

Leadership Facilitation Committee

Hyo Lee, chair John Glass, Associate Lay Leader Dian McNaught, Associate Lay Leader Bill & Linda Stead, Associate Lay Leaders Joel Warren, Men's Ministry rep David Palmer

Partners in Ministry & Missions

Bob Forrest, chair Gloria Phillips, secretary Larry Davies, Emmaus Coordinator Art Fellows, Disaster Response Coordinator John Glass, Associate Lay Leader Darryl Lam, HUB Coordinator Hvo Lee, DS Tom Lindquist, HUB Coordinator Catherine McLaughlin, COSROW rep Dian McNaught, Associate Lay Leader David Oberg, Chair Trustees Frank Osburn, Chair Superintendency Jo Ann Perkins, Creation Care Ed Rigg, DCOM Bill & Linda Stead, Associate Lay Leaders Mira Suddreth Sandra Thornton, UMW President Rebecca Wagner, Youth Coordinator David Watt Maria & Kelly Wess, IT Coordinator Tim Worley, Lay Servant Ministries Director Sharon Wray, Chair Stewardship & Finance

Stewardship & Finance Committee

Sharon Wray, chair Hyo Lee, DS Dian McNaught, Associate Lay Leader Bill & Linda Stead, Associate Lay Leader John Glass, Associate Lay Leader Amy Grant David Watt

Youth Council

Rebecca Wagner, Youth Coordinator Daphne Sandridge

Scouting Ministries Coordinator – Open

United Methodist Men President – Joel Warren

United Methodist Women President – Sandra Thornton